HATJM--Continue-Onwardw

Description from DA:

“This is to encourage the fandom, and to remind myself of the following… Though we have 15,000+ signatures on the petition, have Hey Arnold! DVDs, have HA! airing on TeenNick, and although Craig Bartlett is working for Nickelodeon again (big step if you ask me!), we still have quite a ways to go! So continue onward until we get our movie!! (And after that too ^^) This is no time to get comfortable, but push on till we get TJM (also possibly The Pataki’s and a 6th season if we’re nice ^^; )!!
Just keep on fighting the good fight, and do everything you can to get the word out to Nick that we (people/kids of all ages) would like to see The Jungle Movie!! 🙂 Give us a conclusion to a great show, Nick! (Pretty, pretty pleeaaseeee!!?)
That’s all :XD: 😀 Also, I’m excited for the 15,000 sigs in general :D!! Continue onward!! 😀

Done in Prismacolor Colored pencils and Copic/ Prismacolor markers!

…Gerald with a machete? I don’t know; this is just how it was in my mind, LOL… >3>
They are kind of separated from the background/running in their own dimension/space…”

Hmm, my gallery looks kind of uneven! Need to make more originals… (well, I have one more fanart on the way though XD)

P.S. I have been re-watching Pepper Ann (a lot!) recently! It’s really good! XD Just as good, if not better, than what I remember XD. Like Hey Arnold!, it gets better with age, because you get the little jokes you didn’t notice before as a kid… (though I was in 7th grade when she was in 7th grade!… though it ran like three years or something, lol). Of course, it will never take the place that HA! has in my heart, but still, it’s a very good cartoon! 😀
(Well, guess what the fanart I’m drawing is then…)

Thank goodness for Youtube, because they aren’t on DVD yet… 😦 (or else, I would totally buy them!) Also waiting for Goof Troop to come out on DVD!! 😀 Can’t wait! 😀 *isadork*

Though, my favorite episode was when she went bra-shopping with her mom, LOL (I could relate at the time).
Unfortunately, they don’t air that episode anymore!! *Sob* But I found it n YT 😀 lol…

That’s all now. XD
P.P.S.- My ship of Pepper Ann/Milo is a star-crossed and ill-fated one… ಡ_ಡ